mIDWEST mISSION

cONTACT iNFORMATION

Address: 1001 Mission Drive Pawnee, IL 62558 (Same location just a new address)

Phone: 217.483.7911

Email: office@midwestmission.org

Hours: M-F 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Weekends by appointment only)


Staff Contact Information:


Executive Director - Chantel Corrie

Email: chantel@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4063


Operations Manager - Brad Walton

Email: brad@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4680


Office Manager - Cindy Chase

Email: cindy@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4136


Missionary Coordinator - Barb Hedinger

Email: barb@midwestmission.org

Phone: 630.504.2043


Communications Manager - Ashley Earles

Email: ashley@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4681


Operation Assistant - Ramon Ortiz

Email: ramon@midwestmission.org