mIDWEST mISSION

cONTACT iNFORMATION

Address: 1001 Mission Drive Pawnee, IL 62558 (Same location just a new address)

Phone: 217.483.7911

Email: office@midwestmission.org

Hours: M-F 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Weekends & Evenings by appointment)


Staff Contact Information:


Executive Director - Chantel Corrie

Email: chantel@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.714.6078


Operations Manager - Brad Walton

Email: brad@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.358.6675


Office Manager - Cindy Chase

Email: cindy@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4136


Missionary Coordinator - Barb Hedinger

Email: barb@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4680


Administrative Specialist - Pat Wright

Email:  pat@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4063


Administrative Specialist - Sue Zellers

Email: sue@midwestmission.org

Phone: 630.504.2043


Operation Assistant - Ramon Ortiz

Email: ramon@midwestmission.org


weekly newsletter

Hear first hand what our ministry is doing because of your time, talents and treasures! 


You can Join by texting MMDC to 42828 or Email office@midwestmission.org


You can also join by clicking the active link below! See what all God is making happen!