mIDWEST mISSION

cONTACT iNFORMATION

Address: 1001 Mission Drive Pawnee, IL 62558

Phone: 217.483.7911

Email: office@midwestmission.org

Hours: M-F 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Weekends & Evenings by appointment)


Staff Contact Information:


Executive Director - Chantel Corrie

Email: chantel@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.714.6078

Office Phone: 217.483.7911 (Press 3)


Operations Manager - Brad Walton

Email: brad@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.358.6675

Office Phone: 217.483.7911 (Press 4)


Communications Manager - Lisa Rigoni

Email: lisa@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4681/217.553.6781

Office Phone: 217.483.7911 (Press 6)


Business Manager - Cindy Chase

Email: cindy@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4136

Office Phone: 217.483.7911 (Press 2)


Volunteer Coordinator - Barb Hedinger

Email: barb@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4680

Office Phone: 217.483.7911 (Press 5)


Reservation Coordinator - Pat Wright

Email:  pat@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4063

Office Phone: 217.483.7911 (Press 1)


Executive Assistant - Sue Zellers

Email: sue@midwestmission.org

Phone: 630.504.2043

Office Phone: 217.483.7911 (Press 8)


Administrative Specialist - Hannah Roberts

Email: hannah@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.801.0802


Operation Assistant - Ramon Ortiz

Email: ramon@midwestmission.org


Inventory Specialist - Sarah Frazee

Email: sarah@midwestmission.org


Iowa Coordinator- Danille Curtis

Email: danille@midwestmission.org

Phone: 515.351.1166









weekly newsletter

Hear first hand what our ministry is doing because you share your time, talents and treasures! 


You can Join by texting MMDC to 42828 or Email office@midwestmission.org


You can also join by clicking the active link below! See what all God is making happen!