top of page

C O N T A C T  U S

WHO WE ARE

Hours: M-F 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Topical Contact Information

TOURS / SPEAKING / PLANNED GIVING

Lisa Rigoni, Development Manager

Email: lisa@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4681 / 217.553.6781

Office Phone: 217.483.7911 (Press 6)

OFF-SITE MISSION EVENTS 

(RICE MEAL PACKS, STUDENT AND PERSONAL DIGNITY KIT ASSEMBLY)

Gene Turner, Mission in Motion Manager

Email: gene@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4680

Office Phone: 217.483.7911 (Press 7)

STORIES ABOUT DONATING OR RECEIVING ITEMS

Mallory Webster, Communications Manager

Email: mallory@midwestmission.org 

Phone: 217.415.0456

Office Phone: 217.457.4600 (Press 9)

IOWA SITE QUESTIONS

Danille Curtis, Iowa Coordinator

Email: danille@midwestmission.org

Phone: 515.351.1166

RESERVATIONS / GETTING INVOLVED AT MIDWEST MISSION

Pat Wright, Reservations Specialist

Email:  pat@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4063

Office Phone: 217.483.7911 (Press 1)

MONETARY GIVING ASSISTANCE

Cindy Chase, Business Manager

Email: cindy@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4136

Office Phone: 217.483.7911 (Press 2)

COLLECTION SITES 

Chantel Corrie, Executive Director

Email: chantel@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.714.6078

Office Phone: 217.483.7911 (Press 3)

QUESTIONS ABOUT DONATIONS WE ACCEPT / SPECIAL DONATIONS

Brad Walton, Operations Manager

Email: brad@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.358.6675

Office Phone: 217.483.7911 (Press 4)

KIT QUESTIONS / PATTERNS

Barb Hedinger, Volunteer Manager

Email: barb@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.457.4400

Office Phone: 217.483.7911 (Press 5)

bottom of page