top of page

C O N T A C T  U S

WHO WE ARE

Hours: M-F 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Topical Contact Information

TOURS / SPEAKING / PLANNED GIVING

Lisa Rigoni, Development Manager

Email: lisa@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4681 / 217.553.6781

OFF-SITE MISSION EVENTS 

(RICE MEAL PACKS, STUDENT AND PERSONAL DIGNITY KIT ASSEMBLY)

Gene Turner, Mission in Motion Manager

Email: gene@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4680

STORIES ABOUT DONATING OR RECEIVING ITEMS

Mallory Webster, Communications Manager

Email: mallory@midwestmission.org 

Phone: 217.415.0456

IOWA SITE QUESTIONS

Alaire Willits, Iowa Coordinator

Email: alaire@midwestmission.org

Phone: 515.386.2236

RESERVATIONS / GETTING INVOLVED AT MIDWEST MISSION

Pat Wright, Reservation Specialist

Email:  pat@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4063

Melissa Brookens, Reservation Coordinator

Email:  melissa@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.483.7911

MONETARY GIVING ASSISTANCE

Cindy Chase, Business Manager

Email: cindy@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.697.4136

PERMANENT COLLECTION SITES 

Teresa Whitehouse, Project Manager

Email: teresa@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.457.4030

QUESTIONS ABOUT DONATIONS WE ACCEPT / SPECIAL DONATIONS

Brad Walton, Operations Manager

Email: brad@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.358.6675

KIT QUESTIONS / PATTERNS

Barb Hedinger, Volunteer Manager

Email: barb@midwestmission.org

Phone: 217.457.4400

To request supplies within the United States, fill out this form.
We are not currently taking international supply requests.
bottom of page